• fullslide2

  • kenburns1
  • kenburns1




About us

MPCTA a 25 year old association working towards the benefit of IT trade in indore.

With the strength of more them 150 members it is one of the most powerful associations in Central India.


Gallery

img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21
img21

Members Board

img09

MR. ASHISH SAXENA

PRESIDENT
img09

MR. JAGDISH MANTRI

VICE PRESIDENT
img09

MR. RAKESH DAGA

SECRETARY
img09

MR. MANISH GUPTA

TREASURER
img09

MR. NITESH AGARAWAL

JOINT SECRETARY
img09

MR. PRIYVRAT SHAH

EXECUTIVE MEMBER
img09

MR. SHUSHIL PATNI

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

Members Details

S.No Members Name Centrex Number Mobile Number Email Address
1 4 S Computers 849 9300040444 four_scomp@rediffmail.com
2 A B Computers 969 9826227513 abcomputersindore@yahoo.com
3 AARPNET Systems 6581 9425320331 jainlukesh@gmail.com;aarpnetsystems@gmail.com
4 Aashi Prime Infotech 717 9245065128 aashi.prime@gmail.com
5 Advanced technology Computers 723 8109211334 atcindore@gmail.com
6 Agarwal Infotech 3750 9893305750 agrawalinfo@yahoo.com
7 Amitron Digitech Pvt Ltd 387 9893033318 amitindore77@yahoo.com;adpl_indore@yahoo.in
8 Apex Computech Pvt Ltd 824 9425054293 jmapexpc@yahoo.com
9 Ashley Infotech 975 9893266617 ashley_infotech@yahoo.com
10 Asmi Trade Links Pvt Ltd 9926188556 asmitradelinks@gmail.com
11 AVM Infotech 981 9893264981 avminfo@sancharnet.in
12 Bajaj Computer 661 9826098300 bajajcomputer@gmail.com
13 Balaji Enterprises balaji.corp@yahoo.com;info@balajicorp.com;manish@balajicorp.com
14 Bansal Computer 9826928550 bansalcomputersindore@gmail.com
15 Baseline Compuer 535 9425073515 sanjayparihar123@rediffmail.com
16 Best IT World India Pvt Ltd 309 9826024509 indore@iball.co.in
17 Blue Star Computers 7475 9926877616 bluestarcomp@gmail.com
18 Business Automation Pvt Ltd 513 9826041114 ravi_nandi@busauto.com
19 Byte Peripherals Pvt Ltd 801 9893029555 manish@byteindore.com
20 Career Lab 9480 9827005108 careerlabs@rediffmail.com
21 CBN Infotech 394 9425053941 cbninfotech@gmail.com
22 Centronix Computers Pvt Ltd 234 9329211375 info@centronix.co.in
23 Chhabra Computer Shoppee 540 9753999876 ccsncs@yahoo.com
24 Comptel Distributors 315 9826022224 comptel.vijay@gmail.com;comptel.vijay@rediffmail.com
25 Compu Garten 991 9893296991 compugarten@yahoo.co.in
26 Compucare Systems 405 9826394250 patidarvk@hotmail.com
27 Computer Concepts 9827051367 concepts_ind@sify.com
28 Computer gallary Pvt Ltd 728 9826030336 sudhir@itbharat.com
29 Computer House 281 9826065430 tony_jhawar@yahoo.com;computerhouse_ind@yahoo.com
30 Cybernet System
31 D B Infotech 911 9303288083 indoredb@gmail.com;dbinfotech@hotmail.com
32 D.K Computers 8309 9893851771 dkinfotechindore@gmail.com
33 Datascan 116 9826022562 data_scan@yahoo.com
34 DEEPEE Electronics 505 9303217870 dheeraj@deepee.in;dheeraj.shrivastava@gmail.com
35 Devansh Infotech 599 9425052099 devanshinfotech@yahoo.co.in;devubill@yahoo.com;devubill@gmail.com
36 Devshreem Solutions Pvt Ltd 9826661122 sales@devshreem.com
37 Dimention 4 Technologies 9049 9893400024 d4@email.com
38 Disycom Computers 472 9826045271 vijaydisy@gmail.com;disycom@gmail.com
39 Disycom Infotech 9302 9893545281 disycom@gmail.com
40 Dynamic Systems 584 9893126837 dynamicsystem@rediffmail.com;dynamicsystems@rediffmail.com
41 Fair Computers 7325 paresh@faircomputers.co.in
42 Fortune Marketing Pvt Ltd 3048 9300077876 indore@fortune-it.com
43 Friends Computer Consultancy 710 9302105133 bsbhati@friendscomputers.com
44 Gaming Station
45 Global Multimedia Gallery 3281 9893122851 globalcdrom@gmail.com
46 Global Technologies 616 9300041616 mitang.parikh@gmail.com
47 Hard N Soft Services 338 9826628028 info@hardnsoftservices.com
48 Hasti Computers 855 9826058300 hasticomputers@gmail.com
49 Hi Tech System 9425082841
50 Horizon Computers 292 9302100512 tarun@horizoncomputers.co.in;vishal1@horizoncomputers.co.in
51 I Planet Solutions 9926579444 hitech_vgarg@hotmail.com
52 Icon Electronics Power System 845 9826016583 iconelec@hotmail.com
53 Infinity Computer 4371 9302307170 infinity_vikram@yahoo.co.in
54 Interface 5126 9826039993 interface@interfaceindore.com
55 J.M.D Infotech 9826028990 hemantchouhan_1983@yahoo.com
56 Jai Jinendra Computer 241 9425056728 jjcindore@rediffmail.com
57 Jai MAA Systems 9827230832 jaimaasystems@rediffmail.com
58 JMD Infotech 2144 9826621724 hemantchouhan_1983@yahoo.com
59 JS Base Computers Pvt Ltd 3607 9425054947 sp@basecomputer.org
60 Jupiter International 588 9827160693 raj@jil-jupiter.com
61 Karan Marking Systems pvt Ltd
62 Kartik Computers 414 9826499994 kartikcomputer@gmail.com
63 Kompute Technologies
64 Logitech India svyas@logitech.com
65 M TECH Computers 2761 9826343292 arpit.kayal1987@gmail.com
66 Mackwell Computers
67 Magnanimous Automatiom 3497 9755042326 mohit_shrey2005@rediffmail.com
68 Magnum Computer 936 9826038677 prithvi@magnumcomputer.net
69 Maheshwari Computers Pvt Ltd 219 9827039120 director@maheshwaricomputers.com;MCPL007@rediffmail.com
70 Manish Agencies 4419 9893054419 manishagenciesindore@yahoo.co.in
71 Max Technologies 787 9301510660 rathore.gs@gmail.com
72 Megabyte Computers 224 megabytecomp@rediffmail.com
73 Mittal Infotech 777 8349995991 neeraj@mittalinfotech.com
74 MRS Infotech
75 MTECH Solution 852 9826057036 manish_yadav55@rediffmail.com
76 Natwarlal & Company 9425318154 natwerlal_co@yahoo.co.in
77 Navkar Computers & Communications 251 9303270923 navkar_com@rediffmail.com
78 Nawal Computers 749 9302120103 nawalcomputers@hotmail.com
79 Netcom Computers 476 9425054333 netcomind@gmail.com
80 Network Information System 220 9827010012 y_pancholi@yahoo.com
81 New Computer garage 366 9826294844 ncgindore@rediffmail.com
82 Nimbus Technologies 3274 9977788877 shalin22@gmail.com
83 NIT Computer 8569 9826337107 pcmall_nit@yahoo.com
84 Ontrack System 274 9301333223 ontrack_systems@yahoo.com
85 Pacific Marketing 9826037540 pacificprojectors@gmail.com
86 Pan Computer 766
87 Panchal telecommunication 9755581972 manoj818127@ymail.com
88 PC Expert
89 Perfect computer 9826339222 vijay83a@yahoo.com
90 Perfect Icon System 7594 982601482 handaashish@rediffmail.com
91 Pinnacle Infotech
92 Pioneer Computers 630 9893036215 sharad@pioneercomputeronline.co.in
93 Prakash Computers 8757 9826255988 prakashcomputersindore@gmail.com
94 Prakhar Marketing 3085 9977759409 anil_dusane@rediffmail.com
95 Pramod Chip Services
96 Prime Computer Systems 725 9826052725 e_primecomputer@yahoo.com
97 Printer Point 602 9826311555 printer_point@rediffmail.com
98 Progressive Technology 7575 9826043456 karnawatpt@gmail.com
99 Prompt Computer & Telecom 8567 9425052878 cccind@gmail.com
100 Prospective Infosystem 968 9826016613 prospectivecomputers@hotmail.com
101 R.T Combine 470 9425058151 rtcombine@yahoo.com;rtcombines@gmail.com
102 Rajhans Electronics 9827211005 rajusaluja@yahoo.co.in
103 Rashi Peripherals 484 9827038486 rajesha@rptechindia.com
104 Ratan Computer 7476 9893922020 rcratancomputer@yahoo.in
105 Riddhi Siddhi Computers 541 9826431520 riddhisiddhiindore@gmail.com
106 Rishu Enterprises Pvt Ltd 9425910866 rishuenterprisespvtltd@gmail.com
107 RND Technology 4176 9826069508 rndindore82@yahoo.com
108 RT & T Services 915 9425055175 rksoni@rtntindia.com
109 RX infotech
110 Sagun Computers 389 7389917444 shaguncomputers08@gmail.com
111 Sai Computer Services 2502 saiindore@rediffmail.com
112 Sai Computers 413 9826048390 saicomp48@rediffmail.com
113 Salasar Computers 4648 9752020201 ritnesh124@yahoo.com
114 Samyak Computer 1892 9926770000 arpit@samyakcomputer.com
115 Savera Digital India Pvt Ltd
116 Shakti Enterprises 3045 9303230744 shaktiindore@gmail.com
117 Shihabi Computers 4010 9826015945 shihabi_c@yahoo.com;husain_shihabi@yahoo.com
118 Shree Mahaveera Computers 8401 9826022884 smc_skpatni@hotmail.com
119 Shree Sai Technologies 7600 9859592084 shrisai0203@gmail.com
120 shreeji corporation 9993436100 shreeji_corporation_2000@yhaoo.com
121 Sigma Peripherals 336 9826040036 sigmaperipherals@yahoo.com
122 Signetic Computer 9826272378 signetic@yahoo.com
123 Simmtronics Infotech Pvt Ltd
124 Singhania Enterprises 265 9302542121 singhaniyaenterprises@rediffmail.com
125 Space Computers 674 9826420309 spacecomputers14@rediffmail.com
126 Streamline 364 9893031255 pankaj@streamline.co.in;sales@streamline.co.in
127 Sumangal Jyoti Enterpprises 9826057110 sumangaljyoti@gmail.com
128 Sumit Business Forms Centre 9302127140 royaljetindia@yahoo.com
129 Super Sales Corporation 955 9826031889
130 Suraj Computer
131 Surecom Computers 8750 9827353485 vineet_g20@yahoo.com
132 System Need 910 9826338920 systemneedsindore@yahoo.com
133 System Peripheral 5801 9826288456 systemperipherals@yahoo.com
134 Systematix Technology 727 9827035900 akhilesh@systematixindia.com
135 Technik Solution 3584 9425319488 avanicom@rediffmail.com
136 TechZone 9425057439 techzone_2008@rediffmail.com
137 Telecom Systems 9425055929 telecom.arunagg@gmail.com
138 Touch Computer 850 9893001605 touchcomputers_indore@yahoo.com;anshul_in19@yahoo.co.in
139 Unique Electronics 644 9826071100 unique1922@gmail.com
140 V.R Computers 939 9827005108 vr_computers@hotmail.com
141 Veltronics Computers 709 9300030331 sanjeevgupta@vertronics.com;vertronics@vertronics.com
142 Venus Enterprises
143 Videotron 9826098280 videotron@rediffmail.com
144 Vision Technology 9826060664 visiontasc@gmail.com
145 VSN International 9826042205 amit@vsndirect.com
146 Web Media 3609 9827030809 webmedia.indore@gmail.com
147 Webex Computer 9589119605 webexcomputers@gmail.com
148 Worth Technology Pvt Ltd 572 9826044666 manoj@worthindore.com
149 yash marketing 807 9826294429 yashmark_2004@rediffmail.com
150 Zebronics
151 Zonet Technology 846 9826018432 joshi_computar@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Contact us


President : MR. ASHISH SAXENA

Secretary : RAKESH DAGA

Address : 212, Navneet Plaza Palasia,Indore